playwithamonster 59 / 54 / C
"Ready for some fun?"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 4, 2008

To view all of
playwithamonster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playwithamonster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ampussy
Florida, United States
luv2play152
Alabama, United States
stray2gether71
Illinois, United States
rm_tasteu920
Wisconsin, United States
illcurius2
Illinois, United States
1201freetime
Illinois, United States
KandC44fun
Minnesota, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
playwithamonster 59/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
We are looking to have fun!!!! Out of bed, in bed where ever it takes us. Soft Swap to same room full swap, but a big pile is our favorite. LOVE THAT!!!!. We do not full swap in separate rooms and please no single males. We would like a couple that likes to go out and do stuff!!! Dinner, drinks, dancing, or riding our Harley's. A good sense of humor is a must!!

We are attracted to hwp, in shape, clean and D/D free couples like us.

My Ideal Person Those who are real and ready to live out their fantasies. Need to be in good shape, h/w proportionate, clean D/D free. Must have a sense of adventure and humor. Soft swap to full swap same room only, and never without each other. No single men, but single women are welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

View more of playwithamonster's responses

Information
  • 59/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1957 December 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B