playtyms 57 / 55 / C
"Here comes spring, get the bike out soon and hit the highway."
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2002

To view all of
playtyms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtyms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chipper359C
New Mexico, United States
tricks4treats2
Washington, United States
hot69horny2
Saskatchewan, Canada
MysticBunny
Saskatchewan, Canada
Lakecouple54
Saskatchewan, Canada
KatKurio
Saskatchewan, Canada
sweetaspie469
Alaska, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
S_T4U
Texas, United States
 
Status
playtyms 57/C
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan , Canada
Everything is packed and we are heading to Sturgis in the morning. Friday August the 5th to Friday August 12th. Let the party begin.
Introduction
We are an mid 50's couple looking to meet other couples or females for fun times both in and out of the bedroom. Coffee or drinks first, taking the time to get to know each other. Couples close to our age and non smokers are preferred, but there are always exceptions. Good personal hygiene is a must. Do you clean up good? We do! Drop us a line at playtyms.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or females close to our age. Size shape or colour does not matter, what does matter is that you care about your appearance and personal hygiene.
We are a laid back couple who like to have a little fun now and then. Going out for coffee or drinks. A nice supper date is always fun with good food, wine and great company.
Our goal in the lifestyle is to expand our ever growing circle of friends, and if that leads to fun and games in the bedroom that is a bonus.
Just be honest down to earth people and we will get along just fine. If your full of BS or feel the need to make out that your better than the rest of the world, sorry your not for us.
Note: if you post a picture and you do not look like the people in the picture, your buying the drinks until you do.

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1959 September 1, 1961
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None