playtyme6971 45 / F
"Bi ladies Only!! Sooo tired of fake people on here"
Muskegon, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
playtyme6971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtyme6971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KelBri96
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
usmanhere
Tennessee, United States
roguesofGR
Michigan, United States
ladyl0601
Michigan, United States
Babypinkhoe402
Pennsylvania, United States
foximom32
Minnesota, United States
barecouple999
Michigan, United States
bobin804
Michigan, United States
pairforhung
Michigan, United States
 
Status
playtyme6971 45/F
Muskegon, Michigan
Introduction
Any REAL women out there? I have a healthy sexual appetite for other Females! I am craving the pleasures of another female up close and definately in my personal space. I am Not looking to be with couples and Not looking for Men! If you are a couple with a bi female, I am open for the male half to be present to watch or play with their partner. Looking for a few females that can hangout and if the mood strikes.... be able to enjoy and pleasure each other, exploring the entire body, playing, teasing, and sucking in all the right spots. The IM chat on here is not the best however, if I see a message that shows F know that I Will respond, if it goes thru. If interested please send an E-mail so that I am sure to get it. Sexting can be fun but, I'm looking for the actual physical touch. (But, ..if the interest sparks with the right ones). Not into games or drama!! Looking for real, clean, sexy HWP femmes. My main search is finding a girlfriend type.. A ffwb! Interested. ...send me a message. Let's see if the chemistry is there. Meeting first is a must to make sure the attraction is there.

My Ideal Person Another female between 30 - 47. Clean and HWP. Someone to be a gf type would be awesome. Somebody down to earth. Fun to hang out with. Preferably a non smoker and Preferably local or close proximity.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None