playtym694 57 / 47 / C
"Need some play time"
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 2, 2009

To view all of
playtym694's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtym694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bighart1001
Online NOW!
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
xxRedRoguexx
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
beg2006
Ohio, United States
summerfun20102
Ohio, United States
ohiomilf68
Ohio, United States
electric6963
Ohio, United States
curiouskitty3368
Pennsylvania, United States
34rfun
Pennsylvania, United States
brandi440
dalton, United States
 
Status
playtym694 57/C
Youngstown, Ohio
Introduction
She is bisexual & he is straight . Looking to have some fun with another couple or female. Let's meet & see how things go from there...
No pain, no pressure, just mutual fun. Enjoy cam to cam.

.

My Ideal Person Looking for another couple or another woman to live out our fantasy as well as theirs . STRAIGHT MEN ONLY.

Can't see mail here so, if you want to contact us, use same name at Ya....com

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
her fantasy is to have a female licking her clit as she being
fucked & giving a blow job....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, hot tub/bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of playtym694's responses

Information
  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1960 October 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D