playtimeforal4 49 / 44 / C
"free this coming week"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 16, 2003

To view all of
playtimeforal4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtimeforal4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,017 Active Members!*
 
Status
playtimeforal4 49/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Free Friday and Saturday night! Trouble anyone?
Introduction
We are an attractive fun couple with a positive attitude who enjoy life and having fun. Things we enjoy are relaxing, dancing, playing cards, all kinds of sports (provide you consider sex a sport...lol) and being social without any drama of any sort. We love to travel and spend time in the sun or around water.

We are both extraverts with a good sense of humor, although she tends to be more reserved at the start. We are very discreet, d&d free and expect the same. He is a card carrying adrenaline junkie (extreme sports, ski diving, Helli skiing etc,). She is a convert - is willing to try anything once with him at her side (bungee jumping, ski-diving, lifestyle...lol).

Our lives are very busy so we tend to plan our social schedule in advance. Please give us a reasonable amount of time to respond as we do like to socialize and meet new people.

If your looking to get her in the mood, we should try a night out on the town with a bit of suduction and flirting. The chase makes the catch more exciting.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or single lady who knows how to enjoy themselves and others. He/she/they should be confident, attractive, flirtatious and well spoken. Friendship is part of the fun and necessary (she needs to feel a connection mental/physical, hopefully both, be it male or female; he is a guy - what can be said). If you would like a photo or two, ask away but we will look for the same in return.

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B