playtime0039 45 / 42 / C
"We are a Happy Couple looking to make new friends."
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 7, 2010

To view all of
playtime0039's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtime0039's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parpp2010
Makedonija, Macedonia
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_rjaktown
Virginia, United States
kai2015kia
Toscana, Italy
crandu
New York, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
hotpaar71
Hesse, Germany
JnK4Fn
Tyrol, Austria
neugieri1undgeil
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
playtime0039 45/C
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
We have been married for 14 years and have two boys. We are a very nice couple looking to make new friends either with benefits or without benefits. My husband is on here more than I am, but I do check in sometimes We are both kind of shy at first, but once you get to know us then we are pretty open about things. We are very good at keeping things discreet which we expect in return.
Our success story on here so far has been meeting a really hot and sexy guy that is great in bed. As far as couples go we have had drinks with one couple and have only talked to another couple (hopefully we will meet soon).

Any institutions using this site for research or other purposes do not have our expressed permission to reproduce anything, including text and pictures for any purposes without our expressed written consent.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playtime0039's responses

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1971 November 28, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A