playsomo93 84 / M
"Fit, horny, gentleman, wants a mature FWB"
Cleveland, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2014

To view all of
playsomo93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playsomo93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mujer20162013
Bio-Bio, Chile
toloveissweet
Saskatchewan, Canada
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
playsomo93 84/M
Cleveland, Georgia
Introduction
If you think I am your average 84 year old man just forget it. I am different and have been there and done that.. Very fit, HWP, and ACTIVE gent. I workout in the gym daily. I am 84 frequently thought to be 69-70. Let me point out where I stand. If you are not interested in real but causal friendship and please do not read any further. I am tired of the BS.

Well traveled, have lived in London, Paris, and Belize for 8 years. Have raced
sport cars, a certified scuba diver(not active). Not the stud I used to be but maybe a mini-stud and hold my own. .Suspect Now I am more of a lover.
Love oral and the rest to including, chatting, cuddling, and interesting outdoor activities.
Married and play with sick wife's encouragement. Could meet for coffee, or lunch. Any questions please ask. I am totally honest and will be straight with you. I am not very good at writing profiles.. Please see my testimonies on AdultFriendFinder. I am greatly interested in older women as they have so much to offer.

Jim W
Cleveland, Ga.

My Ideal Person I truly would like a nice friendly lady to be very good friends and have fun. Friendship is a must.

Can't we at lease meet, coffee, lunch, dinner? There is a lot more to me than the profile.

Information
  • 84 / male
  • Cleveland, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1932
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: