playsomecpl10 24 / 24 / C
"looking for a bisexual male for this weekend."
Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2014

To view all of
playsomecpl10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playsomecpl10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,565,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Denzell69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Lustinout44
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Bigbuck1171989
Indiana, United States
rseals01
North Dakota, United States
seyfou4
Ile de France, France
KyBuilt
Kentucky, United States
midasmanFlorence
Kentucky, United States
jjk2425
Ohio, United States
scorpio7001977
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
playsomecpl10 24/C
Erlanger, Kentucky
Introduction
Our names are Bob and Brittney(bi-curious). And we are a young married couple looking for a younger male or married couple to pleasure my wife while I watch or join. A few musts are no over excessive pervs and I put the age gap between 24 to 40. Must be drama and disease free. He or they must have prior experience in this area because this is strictly a sexual relationahip. And he must understand and respect our preset boundaries. Friendship before hand is a must I am more or less a friend who wants to watch or join depending on the situation. we are here for sharing my wife not myself but if a couple could build a friendship with us anything is possible.

My Ideal Person male 24 to 35 race doesn't matter. large package 7in or bigger trustworthy and good looking. Or a friendly couple for insight and adventure no swap yet othef than wife only but if trust built up its definitely a good possibility sparks might fly and the wife might set hubby free.

Information
  • 24/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1992 December 4, 1992
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: electrician fuel assistance
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None