playmates4two 37 / 36 / C
"Seeking naughty playmate(S)"
Cedar Valley, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
playmates4two's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playmates4two's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtytfcouple
Idaho, United States
theo1232009
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
Aliceupside
Utah, United States
laurelshanelv
Nevada, United States
 
Status
playmates4two 37/C
Cedar Valley, Utah
Headed to Dallas this weekend!!
Introduction
We are a country living couple with very strong sexual appetite. We are into many extreme sports and live the outdoor adventure every free moment we have. You could call us adrenaline junkies.

Our lives are very busy and our careers require us to travel so when we are out of town we play solo. I prefer hot sexy naughty women as does he when traveling. Although, we like to play together with other couples and women when we are home.

When I say home I do not mean at our home, we have teenagers and our home is off limits unless we are sure the kids will not be home! We are a very active family and our time is precious to us so please don't waste it.

We are here to meet people who just want to get down and dirty! Although, we have meet and are not opposed to making long last friendships with the right people.

If you are a single male don't bother!! I prefer my man, women and STABLE couples!!!

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person All you active fun sexy people!!

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cedar Valley, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1979 December 4, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None