playmates1960 60 / 56 / C
"Looking of separate room fun...happy to accommodate"
Watton, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 2, 2013

To view all of
playmates1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playmates1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,473 Active Members!*
 
Status
playmates1960 60/C
Watton, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
NO SINGLE MALES.
We are a professional couple (man and woman) with a very strong relationship, who know how to relax and enjoy themselves. We are an enthusiastic, energetic and fit couple, who are best friends.
Male 5'-10", 34" waste, 46" chest.
Female 5'-6", Size 8, 34-D.
Both play straight and are sterile, regularly health screened, smooth and always impeccably turned out. WE DO NOT SMOKE and WILL NOT MEET SMOKERS.

We wish to expand our horizons; we share an imaginative, full and charged sex life, but wish to spice this up in the company and friendship of another couple. We are however looking for this to happen within a limited circle of friends. If you want one night stands we are not the couple for you, we do however understand that you sometimes have to kiss a few frogs to find your prince and princess!

We appreciate the benefits and enjoyment of same and different room and a combination, however our preference is separate room and whilst we appreciate it’s about a consensus and everyone being happy, we will always wish to start with separate room but are happy to discuss the finer details. as a relationship develops.

We will consider solo meets (m/f - m/f) with the same couple once trust has been established as a foursome first, so as you can see we are very flexible. Not an invitation to singles, it will not happen.

We much prefer to enter into the above in an atmosphere of friendship, we are realists and appreciate the process involves having fun with couples that it will transpire that you are not destined to be good friends, this is of course not a problem just a reflection of real life.

We feel that we should mention that we are a couple that enjoy kissing as part of the overall experience, it is very important to us, so good oral hygiene is very much appreciated; and of couse also an enjoyment of sensual kissing.

We can accommodate in our home in the Norfolk countryside. We can also travel and are more than happy to pay for our hotel accommodation. Distance is not an issue to us. We will very much look upon it like we are visiting friends because to us that is what you will be. We are a genuine couple that are here to meet like-minded people for friendship, fun and great sex. We have a hot tub that whilst outside is situated in its own private little building, so no shivering or only with anticipation.

We will always require FACE PICS. and to be convinced that we are talking to a couple. Our photos are recent taken since March 2014 and many in the alst few months, since mid 2016. We look like our photos so no shocks.

We only accept friend’s invites from couples that we hope to meet or have met.
Sorry web camming , swapping and sharing photos does not float our particular boat so don’t ask we won’t do it.

We will play on first meet but we have no hard and fast rule from here on as it is then not just about us but about you and us. So for the arrangements from here on in, we are chilled and flexible and that they serve to relax everyone.

We hope to meet you soon. If you message us and we do not reply it will be because we have missed the message, we reply to all messages after all it’s only good manners.

Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Easy going, chilled like minded couple who simply want some fun and enjoyment in an atmosphere of friendship with no hang ups, no smokers, no drugs. Happy to enjoy full swap and separate room

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Pink Floyd, Fleetwood Mac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of playmates1960's responses

Information
  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Watton, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1956 April 30, 1960
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate High school graduate
Occupation: Company Director Company Director
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel