playmate4me2008 45 / F
"Looking for a playmate"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
playmate4me2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playmate4me2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
 
Status
playmate4me2008 45/F
Louisville, Kentucky
I crossed all the lines and I broke all the rules But baby I broke them all for you
Introduction
I am a 40 year old married female looking for a playmate. I am very sexual. and and would like to meet a guy that is not pushy. and will take time to get to know me before just jumping into things. I would like to find a guy that is willing to be with me while my husband watches or is at home after awhile I would consider meetings alone with the guy as long as my husband agrees. My biggest thing is to have sex in front of my husband with another guy while he watches.
On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a male playmate. but will also consider a female. as I have often thought of being with another female.either way the person I choose must be willing to let my husband watch. He does not want to participate only watch.as time goes on he is willing to let me have time to myself. to play alone with the person but I prefer to have him watching. as it is a big turn on for me as well as a fantasy that I have, to have sex in front of him. the guy/girl must be drug free and disease free and not be pushy.and they must be willing to allow him to watch or be in the same area.I do not want anyone below the age of 31. and no one older than 44 so if you do not fit into that category I am sorry but i am not interested in any other ages.I have a house and can play at my house I will not come to your house so do not ask. my safety is more important than sex.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: