playgeni 63 / 61 / C
"We like to have fun , do you? Woman or couple only , means not looking for single males !"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2010

To view all of
playgeni's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playgeni's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solidaussiecoupl
Western Australia, Australia
bifemlookin_4u
Western Australia, Australia
girlkiss69
Western Australia, Australia
rm_moontime255
Western Australia, Australia
rm_nita1939
Western Australia, Australia
rm_niram59
Andalucia, Spain
friendsnfun40
Queensland, Australia
charger361
Tasmania, Australia
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
playgeni 63/C
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Fun People with stamina !
Introduction
happyf;You might like to visit down under one day , we can show you around , have some fun
Fun couple, Bi-curious,
We love sex, and each other ,looking for nice friends , in and out of bedroom. ,
Fun to be with and lots of laughs , lingerie, touching ,flirting and being erotic , massage, pre-dining out and , with good conversation , nudist and beach and spas if you have one. Like to meet for a drink first and then let it begin
With the right couple,;Who knows what will happen"
Lets meet and talk about the " possibilities "
Does this sound like you?
Curves are ok ,

My Ideal Person Couple for fun , must be easy going and not impatient or pushing , if the chemistry is there , then we are sexy for you , love to please , and be pleased .
Cum on send us a message or flirt and we will contact you .
Ladies cum and say hello to a nice couple , you be in charge of your fun fantasy , tell us what interests you , easy going ,
sorry no single guy's ,please don't hotlist us , or email ,
Couples or women only !!

Information
  • 63/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1953 May 10, 1955
Travels to: South West, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue