playfulpleaser01 46 / F
"I am who I am, take it or leave it..."
Redding, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2014

To view all of
playfulpleaser01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfulpleaser01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
 
Status
playfulpleaser01 46/F
Redding, California
I Love to have Sex and suck big cock!!!
Introduction
>>!I am overweight but I do love to have sex, with no strings attached. So if u don,t mind a sex craze big women, married and cheating on my hubby, (he don't like to have sex) w/no strings look me up... I am Bi-Sexual, an I love to suck cock, and fuck......... nothing feels better then a nice big hard cock sliding in and out of my pussy......I may be big but I love sex im a nympho... >>! ...\8 *Y*

My Ideal Person I am just looking for someone clean disease free that I can have fun with, I wanna fuck and suck... >>!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be tied up and blind folded and have different foods whipped
cream, etc... use feathers, there hands just please me
and get me so hot and wet to where I can't take it no more
the fuck my pussy hard...mmmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, I've done most of these...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, MUST BE CLEAN/STD FREE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playfulpleaser01's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1971
Hometown: Redding, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: