playfulpair469 42 / 46 / C
"We love MMF's"
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
playfulpair469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfulpair469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thickthor
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
t61632
New South Wales, Australia
Rocky00038
New South Wales, Australia
KarmicTantra_73
New South Wales, Australia
Loveoral6969692
New South Wales, Australia
SunnyCoastBoy20
Queensland, Australia
groomeDnicely
Victoria, Australia
PerfectPanther
New South Wales, Australia
Tankxxx2000
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
playfulpair469 42/C
Newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
mmm MMFs :)
Introduction
NOTE: We're ONLY interested in NON-SMOKERS.

ANOTHER NOTE: If you don't understand that commas and full stops are important, please don't bother contacting us. If you do contact us, we expect that you at least make an attempt to use correct punctuation. Mrs Play is turned off by strings of words that only make sense in the author's minds.

We're an open-minded couple, looking to explore the fun side of life. We're looking for NSA fun with intelligent people in our LOCAL area. We only meet after seeing photos, and we only play together.

If we travel outside of our local area, we will post an ad or look for prospective playmates at the time. We are parents, and aren't available at all times. We can't accommodate, so would prefer to meet people who can.

If you have no intention of meeting, please be upfront about it. There is no room for dishonesty in this lifestyle.

For those who are curious, they are 16 J cup, & we're both really proud of them

To: Any and all institutions using this or any Adult Site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who travels to the Newcastle area for work and wants some fun in his hotel room
or
A local guy who is happy to accommodate play time at his home
or
A local guy who is attached and willing to pay for a hotel room.

Easy going guy/s who are able to hold an intelligent conversation. Bi or bi-curious males would be the preference, as Mr Play is orally-bi. (NB no anal). No needy guys, please, we're not a charity.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Foo Fighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All the hot ones.. lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playfulpair469's responses

Information
  • 42/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1974 July 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Warehouse Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None