playfullhunters 42 / 36 / C
"Naked fun in the hot tub, who's in?"
St. Paul, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2007

To view all of
playfullhunters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfullhunters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
girlnguy4u
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Uwantsometwo
Saskatchewan, Canada
evergreen7276
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_huneb77
Saskatchewan, Canada
AndreayAntonio
Region Metropolitana, Chile
YourBedOrOurs
Saskatchewan, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Bnaughtywithus
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
playfullhunters 42/C
St. Paul, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple, looking to meet new friends and have some fun both in and out of the bedroom. We are very laid back, and enjoy going where ever the night takes us!
He is a straight man who loves breasts and giving a nice licking. She is bi curious who enjoys anal and being tied up.

And yes we can entertain.
NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE!!!!!

To: Sydney University and all other institutions and or business using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person We are looking for single ladies, couples or groupsto have fun with, in and out of the bedroom. They should be confident in who they are and what they want. We are not perfect and don't expect you to be.

We are looking for same room full swap, and she would love to watch him pleasuring another woman.

She has a fantasy about her first DP.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playfullhunters's responses

Information
  • 42/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St. Paul, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1974 March 5, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Driver Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D