playfullcpl131 38 / 33 / C
"Fun couple looking for playmates"
Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 28, 2012

To view all of
playfullcpl131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfullcpl131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
savagebone42
Massachusetts, United States
kittikitti2007
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
playfullcpl131 38/C
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
He says: We are a fun couple from South of Boston, she is a super hot bbw (300lbs), squirter, loves toys and lots of fun play. Looking for playmates to join both of us. Hope to meet some fun people!

She says: He is tall and handsome. Amazing with his hands and mouth, loves to use our toys, and can bring you multiple orgasms with ease. He would like to watch and maybe play if you are interested.

My Ideal Person He is open to age, race, and size. He is straight.

She loves a girl with a big chest, great kissers and enjoys toys too. For men someone safe but aggressive is a plus. She doesn't play alone with men, thank you for reading this and not asking.

Our relationship is unique and fun! We will not bring drama and ask the same of you. We are not looking for lots of people, we are both hoping to find one person of interest for periodic play time.

If you flirt with us or hot list us we will check out your profile, if we have any interest you will hear from us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of playfullcpl131's responses

Information
  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1978 September 1, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None