playfulguy20002 56 / M
"NEW TO MICHIGAN"
GRAND RAPIDS, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 16, 2008

To view all of
playfulguy20002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfulguy20002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jorgarose
Michigan, United States
Passion_Desired
Michigan, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
Ladysexy2014
Illinois, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
brandonlorena
Michigan, United States
precious374
Michigan, United States
bustybi4u2
North Carolina, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
 
Status
playfulguy20002 56/M
GRAND RAPIDS, Michigan
Introduction
Good day all,I am very new to Mich.and looking for friends and playmates.I am a very sexual man and love very sexual ladies.

My Ideal Person A lady whom is comfortable in her own skin,or a sexy couple,with no mm contact

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well when I was in 10th grade I was seduced by my English teacher, would
love to roleplay that again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Want a real woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playfulguy20002's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • GRAND RAPIDS, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses