playboyallahabad 34 / M
"Hey this side Ishant/32 from Kanpur"
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2013

To view all of
playboyallahabad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playboyallahabad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raginireal
Chandigarh, India
charuladdu
Andhra Pradesh, India
sexyrupa81
Uttar Pradesh, India
noidacpl4fun78
Delhi, India
lkocpls
Uttar Pradesh, India
rolemishra
Uttar Pradesh, India
ruchi310
Uttar Pradesh, India
sakshihot007
Delhi, India
rm_lotusflowerr
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
playboyallahabad 34/M
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh , India
Had awesome fun with 3 cpl's of Delhi in 3 days... Now back to Lucknow... Anyone interested ?? Place available for day time or can host me..
Introduction
A Nice Gentlemen who Knows to respect Females and there decisions.

wanna experience more of straight, threesome, group or FFM

I am highly socialite and like to maintain the secrecy and desires them same from others.

Enjoying My life Full on. like to have fun when ever I am on Tour.

have good presence of mind and can make jokes on any situation.

Philosophy I live with : the only Sin on the earth is to hurt someone.

I have a soft and sexy voice.

My Ideal Person: A night to be remembered



My Ideal Person I am looking for a broad minded,, well educated and elite class female or cpls for secret fun....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles , Nirvana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Hard Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I only fantasized about the real ones.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of playboyallahabad's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1982
Travels to: Noida, Gurgaon, Del, Uttar Pradesh, India
Hometown: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Managerial
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: