playboy2night43 37 / M
"I cant wait to eat!!!!!!!!!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2005

To view all of
playboy2night43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playboy2night43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
netta1on1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
nolafinest504
Texas, United States
Emelda33
Louisiana, United States
jazzzalin
Texas, United States
nastynympho00
Texas, United States
unou81b4now
Mississippi, United States
rm_MissyC78
Mississippi, United States
Ch0c0latecure
Texas, United States
TXcpl4Fun70
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
playboy2night43 37/M
Houston, Texas
in the mood to just lick some good pussy right now
Introduction
Hello ladies, hope you all are doing well.I am a cool laid back person and fun to be around. I enjoy sex to the fullest. I am disease, drug, and drama free, so if your any of these I am not for you but im here to have fun. I am pretty much down to try anything atleast once.I want to teach and learn a few things also. standard members can contact me . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications


My Ideal Person I am looking to have fun,if this is you get at me and lets see what we can make happen.I am looking to role play and do things in public places just make things fun

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1979
Travels to: Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: army
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: