playawayday 57 / M
"Come ask you never know what you might get lol"
sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 15, 2008

To view all of
playawayday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playawayday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MichelleNaked
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
rm_Nawty_Dreamz
Louisiana, United States
subgemini1963
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
pussy_lovers101
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
letsbenaughty53
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bettiebear
Suffolk, United Kingdom
tvtanya999
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rednraw
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
playawayday 57/M
sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Is it playtime yet lol
Introduction
Are you there? Come chat to friendly guy and who knows what happens next. Love ladies all sizes colour etc and would love to be with couple. Find me on instant messenger most evenings check out my cam you may like what you see thanks.

Especially love more dominant women love being controlled.

My Ideal Person Honest and loyal lady. Likes to have fun, I would love to meet ladies of a different culture to myself as I especialy find oriental/Asian ladies very attractive, however not a condition love you all. XXXX

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many tend to pick and mix fav Pink Floyd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Plastic people do nothing for me real women all the way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playawayday's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: