play_with_us2001 62 / 56 / C
"Join us for some fun"
Glendale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 31, 2006

To view all of
play_with_us2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view play_with_us2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horneyashell5
California, United States
mbc4fun2
California, United States
 
Status
play_with_us2001 62/C
Glendale, California
Introduction
We are a very secure bisexual Hispanic couple. I am 5'2" 145 lbs with short brown hair and nice breast. My husband is 5''10" 155 lbs with 7" cut and has a beard. We are both very open minded. We are very clean and D&D free and want to stay that way. We love massages, giving and getting them.

Please Note - If You Are Not Serious About Meeting, DON'T RESPOND TO THIS LISTING..

My Ideal Person We seek a hung bi man between the ages of 45 and 62 to meet with once a month or when time permits. Must be D&D free that lives in our area. We always have Safe Sex. No tattoos or body piercing and only cut men will be considered.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of play_with_us2001's responses

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glendale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1954 July 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C