plasticman28ni 42 / M
"fun and games"
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
plasticman28ni's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plasticman28ni's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
 
Status
plasticman28ni 42/M
Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Need a good spanking...?
Introduction
i'll send a proper face pic if you ask nicely

i have been on here in the past and as I'm single again i've decided to cum back and have a look around.
I'm 6'2" tall and have blue-grey eyes and light brown hair. I live in Belfast in Northern Ireland. Socially I tend to prefer intimate nights in to being out until the wee small hours these days - although when I do go out it tends to be pretty mad. My sexual tastes are for straight sex, lots of oral and foreplay, non-penetrative sex and i don't mind an audience. I've had one or two group sex experiences as well. Always keen to try new things!!

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for the love of my life or anything, rather some sexy, relaxed and entertaining times, and, of course, some great sex. If you are looking for the same thing then get in touch

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Warpaint, St. Vincent

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Always had a thing for Winona Ryder

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of plasticman28ni's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 42 / male
  • Belfast, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1974
Travels to: Dublin
Hometown: belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: