pkp2011 43 / M
"Try new things"
Duluth, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2014

To view all of
pkp2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pkp2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2415boxers
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
00lovesitall
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
sunshine363323
Alabama, United States
jbrn1
Georgia, United States
lookin4u1977
Georgia, United States
jacknoff1966
North Carolina, United States
youngNPlayfullNR
Georgia, United States
dennis232014
Georgia, United States
crujay
Georgia, United States
 
Status
pkp2011 43/M
Duluth, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a 42 y.o. divorced WM and I'm looking to explore different sides of myself. I consider myself straight and I'm looking for a woman for a relationship, but along the way I'm open to being with straight or bi-curious couples, or possibly even a straight or bi guy around my age and under the right circumstances.

If you are more than 10 years older than I am, it is not likely that I'll be interested.

I'm clean, professional, sane and normal. I'm 6'3", 240 lbs with brown hair and blue eyes.

**I insist on getting to know someone at least a little bit before meeting. Suggesting to meet up after 2 IMs is desperate and annoying**


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pkp2011's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Duluth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None