pjbiwm49nreno 61 / M
"Looking for new friends in the Reno area."
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2005

To view all of
pjbiwm49nreno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pjbiwm49nreno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
 
Status
pjbiwm49nreno 61/M
Reno, Nevada
Sundays are usually good
Introduction
I am here for good times and making friends. I am not here for love or meeting my soul mate. I don't smoke or do drugs, but I may have a drink once in a while. If I tell you I will be somewhere, then I will be there early, clean, shaved and dressed appropriately for the occasion. When it comes to sex I can only say, try it you may like it.

My Ideal Person Ideally I want to find people who are non judgmental, kind and friendly. I don't have expectations, except that you are clean with no STD's, as am I.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
James Taylor, Jim Croce, Billy Vera, Uncle Kracker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to count

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pjbiwm49nreno's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 16, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computer related
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses