pjalt1975 42 / 41 / C
"Hubby is away a lot!"
Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2010

To view all of
pjalt1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pjalt1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firemanbill86
Kent, United Kingdom
hawkwind24
Kent, United Kingdom
pleasure4you1972
Kent, United Kingdom
tomcaster32
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_Snyparr
Kent, United Kingdom
sparky7122
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_willing4u71
Kent, United Kingdom
Casper201185
Kent, United Kingdom
roxyfoxy81
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
pjalt1975 42/C
Rochester, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hubby spends months away on business and wants me to have a fuck buddy with a large cock for fun and make vids for him to watch when he gets home. I had a fuck buddy at our last home but we recently moved to Kent. Hubby is cuckold and loves to see me fucking on video. Wanking over me is his favourite pass time. Daytimes is best but could do occasional evenings. Would have to meet at my place and not too regularly as I live with nosey friends! Hubby doesnt mind of course, I just dont want people talking! I am Bi curious and have had a few FFM 3sums. Interested in a couple seducing me!

My Ideal Person Clean, well groomed, large cock, shaved, discrete, proffesional, understanding of our situation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pjalt1975's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1975 March 14, 1975
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)