pizzo5159 57 / M
"I am no longer living in Orlando but this site wont let me change it Sorry. I am working in Baton Rouge La. For the next month so send me a message maybe we can meet."
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2012

To view all of
pizzo5159's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pizzo5159's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
 
Status
pizzo5159 57/M
Terre Haute, Indiana
Is it me or is it there are no honey woman out there.
Introduction
Just want to have fun play time. If your a jack off john dont bother me. That's about it.

My Ideal Person Were all on here for one reason to full filling our fantasy with someone with that like interests.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm sure everybody does who wouldn't. There hot
sexy, everything they do. thats why there actors and actress.
All of them. I guess they acting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pizzo5159's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 18, 1959
Hometown: Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: