pittstud21 33 / M
"PGH Guy looking for fun"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 27, 2004

To view all of
pittstud21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pittstud21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sluttyxgirl
Ohio, United States
rm_tastee411
Pennsylvania, United States
naughtylilscrt2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_MMT556677
Ohio, United States
clmiller1964
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_illplzu78
Pennsylvania, United States
TigerKitty812
Ohio, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
LadyScorpion66
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
pittstud21 33/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Laid back kinda guy. Easy going, fairly smart, and always looking for people to enjoy a good time with. Being able to hang out and talk is a plus, but if instead you just want to have a good time, we can do that too. Prefer someone who is able to be a normal rational human being, but that doesn't have to apply in bed.

My Ideal Person Looking for a laid back girl who's got an open mind and a great sense of humor.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Third Eye Blind, Pearl Jam, Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I really don't have one about a celebrity. They're so out of mainstream life that I don't truly find them attractive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pittstud21's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1983
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts