pittsksman 63 / M
"looking for the right one"
sagle, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2004

To view all of
pittsksman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pittsksman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,815 Active Members!*
 
Status
pittsksman 63/M
sagle, Idaho
Introduction
i really want to find someone thats into bdsm and bondage. in the bed room I don't live it 24/7 . I know how to treat a lady in public and at all times. I don't care if you are new . Just as long as this is something you want. I am looking for a LTR eventualy. You should be at least 30 years old and under 5'5" tall may be with someone taller than me if not a problem on your end... Don't care if your curvy, actually prefer it.you must like to wear spiked heels and sexy lingerie and to using toys. Need you to be very open minded and willing to push limits. and explore.

My Ideal Person im looking for a women thats between -- and 60 maybe old thats not to over weight a few extra pounds is ok. that is honest,trusting.and wants to be friends and a lover. someone thats friendly and likes to try new things .that knows how to be a lady in plubic and a slut in the bedroom. that likes oral sex and toys and dress sexy and kinky for a night of love.i love to please a woman theres nothing like it. i like knowing that shes getting off and what she needs .someone that likes alot of forplay..someone that likes doing the things i do but dont mind doing what she wants . someone thats not jeilous at the drop of a hat . that doesnt mind talking or thinking about sex like i do . that has a high sex drive and can keep up with me. that enjoys life . likes romantic candle lite nights with soft sexual music and she dont mind wearing and shopping for sexy lingerie and dont mind useing sex toys.someone that wants to get together in a stable relactionship would be great.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • sagle, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, klingon
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: