pittscouple469 32 / 31 / C
"Looking for fun"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
pittscouple469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pittscouple469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thewhoreables
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
MNMLUVR
West Virginia, United States
Babygirl5594
Ohio, United States
wvcpl4mfm6776
West Virginia, United States
Cal9982
Ohio, United States
imready5252
Pennsylvania, United States
uneedsukn
Pennsylvania, United States
curiouscpl122178
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
pittscouple469 32/C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a horny couple from Pittsburgh looking for a little fun. Very new to this never swapped before but ready to jump in head first. We are very in Love and very happily married, we are just looking to spice it up in the bedroom a little. We both want to explore out wild side.. he wants to watch her with another woman and join in. She wants to get kinky and fulfill all his fantasys as he wants to do the same thing for her. Not big drinkers but he does like a few beers from time to time.. shes a squirter and he knows how to push her buttons.. were looking for another couple or single women to have some fun with.. we love oral and she loves a good hard pounding.. need to know anything else just ask!!! very 420 friendly¬°!!¬°!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Anyone fun and open minded.

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1984 February 20, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown