pita692 47 / M
"i am looking for oral fun."
Nicholasville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pita692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lancebky
Kentucky, United States
funfcoupleforpla
Kentucky, United States
bilex282
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
pita692 47/M
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. Hello! I'm a business owner, stable and successful in what I do. I'm your typical successful business owner, financially and emotionally stable. The philosophy I live by is always keep striving. Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. My friends call me when they're in the mood for fun, smart conversation. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached.

My Ideal Person i am a straight man, married with children. Who is looking for fun discreet times with no strings attached. I am looking for someone not wanting a relationship but fun times. It must be discreet. I am a successful professional just looking for a good time.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Nicholasville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English