piscean171975 37 / M
"Bad is good at times :-)"
kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view piscean171975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
piscean171975 37/M
kolkata, West Bengal , India
Sharing is fun.. In Delhi on 4th & 5th September.
Introduction
Currently in Kolkata

Well educated; Delhite settled in Bangalore.. living a high standard corporate life

Not so pushy and also not in hurry to choose right one for right relationship

More about me when you plan to connect

PS: I am not a despo. Just looking for good company. What happens after that is all mutually agreed and our depth of understanding

Cheers & Enjoy life

My Ideal Person Have to be educated ; able to carry herself in public as I expect our initial meetings to be in public place; if that happens

Maturity of thoughts is extremely important and able to communicate

We might end the date over drinks table but that should be a good time spent

Cheers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of piscean171975's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: