pippohippy 49 / M
"A BBW lover"
Firenze, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 3, 2003

To view all of
pippohippy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pippohippy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dumehot
Ile de France, France
Arianna974
Lazio, Italy
mipiacefa955
Lazio, Italy
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
richarddavis12
Tennessee, United States
cujo44
California, United States
DudeNancy
Lorraine, France
wolf3058
Victoria, Australia
athena244
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
pippohippy 49/M
Firenze, Toscana , Italy
I like to watch and being watched, and I like to imagine women getting their pussy wet :-) and yes, even men getting their cock hard! ;-)
Introduction
Hi, I am looking for no string sex with a chubby/plump/large woman any age and race, if you are visiting my city and you want some great fun with a sexy italian male, 46 years old, DDS free just reply to this ad and we'll get in touch.
I love dirty sex and I really have a fetish for women with thick legs, big boobs and large butts, with a meaty shaved pussy.
I love giving and receiving oral and fucking aswell, I also do fisting if you are interested.
My dream also is being with two BBWs, so if you are with a friend and both of you want have fun you are more than welcome

I live in the city centre and I can host, we meet for a drink or aperitivo and if we click we can go to my place (or if you prefer to your hotel).
I am not doing for money, just mutual pleasure and safe fun.

Michele

My Ideal Person BBW, SSBBW, fat, large, chubby women, big women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, pissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of pippohippy's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Firenze, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 2, 1967
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Hometown: Firenze, Toscana, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: