pipeline1852 59 / M
"LTR or best friend."
del ray beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
pipeline1852's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pipeline1852's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brenda5969
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
NikkiNev
Florida, United States
hotjoni
Florida, United States
funcople48
Florida, United States
 
Status
pipeline1852 59/M
del ray beach, Florida
Introduction
I have discovered most woman on this site will not go beyond chat. I'm looking for LTR . I miss intimacy and touch.
I have lived on Maui for 7yrs, and surfed almost daily so I am in good shape with an athletic body. I love the ocean and water sports. I am a mature man which means lots of experience. I have been told I preform like a machine. I have a surfers body.
At this stage of life it is better to try everything and have no regret. Lets go for it and see what kind of trouble we can get into.

My Ideal Person She is very sexual and likes to exp!ore new things.
I love to give and receive massage.
I love to kiss and enjoy intimate touch.
Sensual massage is a plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pipeline1852's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • del ray beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: