pipeater3 55 / M
"looking for fun"
Gibson, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2011

To view all of
pipeater3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pipeater3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playagay1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Dirtyboy0916
Georgia, United States
getlucky2014ga
Florida, United States
K0BOL
Andorra, andorra
B4older
Florida, United States
metalcat333
South Carolina, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
pipeater3 55/M
Gibson, Georgia
looking to play
Introduction
53 wm just looking for buds in the greater Augusta area for fun and fun times both in and out of bed. Laid back and easy going and looking for others that are the same. if i sound like someone you would like to get to know a bit about feel free to get in touch always open for new freinds if nothing else develops.Very discreet and looking for the same in a friend Feel free to hit me up for chat on imc if online. HIV negative as of 6/10/15
Know Your Status

My Ideal Person Someone laid back and easy going. Just looking for a good time not wanting anything serious. If you're just curious as to what its all about hit me up no one will ever know but us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pipeater3's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Gibson, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 2, 1961
Travels to: Augusta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts