pip2602 50 / M
"Places yet to be visited, seas yet to be sailed, adventures yet to be had"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 25, 2008

To view all of
pip2602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pip2602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,051,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anne19809Ra
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
Victoria0095
Sweden
roxy7050
Northumberland, United Kingdom
lovelyoral
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
pip2602 50/M
London, London , United Kingdom
I'm amazed at the amount of women from Aldershot
Introduction
I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do – take a risk and jump on in.
I'm now looking for a friends and lovers, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first.
I've been told I'm a gentleman, that doesn’t mean a sexist pig… yes we do exist!
Therefore my motto in life has always been and will always be "Quality vs. Quantity."
I don’t like uninteresting people, but interesting and unique individuals that I do connect with are all the more special.
Myself – challenging, analytical, confident and assured. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a soloist. Laughter is a spice of life, so bring it on. I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I’m at that stage where I know where I'm going and where I have been. I love a good intelligent conversation and I’m happy to go “toe to toe”, when I’m passionate about something. I'm relaxed in most situations and I like to live life as it comes. I have a good sense of humour and I also know when to be serious.
When I’m with someone, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, sensual, playful and surprising.
I’m lucky to have a great job which affords me the ability to travel throughout the world. My current role sees me assisting internet, cloud and mobile organisations to leverage new technologies. I’m continuously having to stand up and present large crowds of business people from the CEO downwards. This has led to me being very confident and assured in crowds and at gatherings. This life style does impact on me meeting like minded people and have one on one time.
My passions - I adore sailing and diving; and that is my exit clause; I’m currently buying a sailboat.
My pet-peeves – I don’t suffer fools, intolerance, rudeness and laziness.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes life, likes to smile and does not take life too seriously.
I like people who can laugh at themselves as well as others. I like people who know who they are and where they are going.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I once had sex in a park during the day and there were other
people in the park at the time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pip2602's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Consulting Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None