pinta_ 32 / M
"I miss you so much"
Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2004

To view all of
pinta_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinta_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hick3op234
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
DulceNena21
Online NOW!
Buenos Aires, Argentina
allysojuicy
Texas, United States
MissHellen21
Santa Catarina, Brazil
bloke533
Western Cape, South Africa
juicybox20
Pennsylvania, United States
flagas
Buenos Aires, Argentina
dulcemariposa83
La Rioja, Argentina
rm_lanegri280
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
pinta_ 32/M
Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Sos mi locura desde el primer momento...
Introduction
Hola, espero me puedas conocer y darnos la oportunidad de pasar un momento Ășnico.. Me gusta mocho el sexo...y me encantarĂ­a conocerte.. si te gusta mi perfil...espero nos podamos contactar. Besos
Hello, I hope you know and give us the opportunity to spend a single moment .. I like mop sex ... and would love to meet you .. if you like my profile ... I hope we can contact. kisses

My Ideal Person Solo gente con ganas de divertirse.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, y tambien en la calle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con una modelo argentina que tiene una cola increible..me
encantan las colas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pinta_'s responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Constructor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, no
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: