pinkyandbrain1 51 / 40 / C
"Update required."
NE-Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2001

To view all of
pinkyandbrain1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkyandbrain1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,555,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crandu
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
luvguns69
Victoria, Australia
Mich6675
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
fuckmybfandgf
New South Wales, Australia
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
ringololololo
Guangdong, China
phiemicol
Quebec, Canada
DomSubCpl69
Victoria, Australia
1hottcupl
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
pinkyandbrain1 51/C
NE-Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Thanks for checking our profile.
We are a couple living in the Melbourne area.
Both are professional engineers.
He is English. She is Mediterranean.
Both attractive and both slim/athletic.
We enjoy dancing and going out for dinner (She looks stunning in her sexy dresses). We love the outdoors, being active and have numerous pastimes using up our time, such as flying, diving, exercise and soccer.
We have, and do, travel a lot for work and pleasure.
He has lived and worked in a number of countries, she in Turkey and US.
He used to play and and is getting back in the swing of it.
She is experiencing how much fun it is.
We look forward to hearing from interesting people.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet similar couple(s) for fun, etc.
Looking forward to meeting new people and enjoying some friendly nights out in order to get to know one another.
Easy going, light drinkers preferred. We like to get away for weekends and would welcome company. Also, we like to go out for a boogie on occasion.

Information
  • 51/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NE-Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1965 June 22, 1976
Height: 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Brown