pinkroses37 41 / F
"Serious encounters only..chat doesn't work properly right now. . Email me:)"
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2013

To view all of
pinkroses37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkroses37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mountainman2280
Saskatchewan, Canada
malesub4u53
Alberta, Canada
funluvin_ab
Alberta, Canada
johnnywalker1903
Alberta, Canada
bozzman890
Alberta, Canada
burtonguy69
Alberta, Canada
ilovecurves9999
Quebec, Canada
Medicinehatguy12
Alberta, Canada
Ladiesman4U2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
pinkroses37 41/F
Medicine Hat, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
In an open marriage. .Looking for FWB , discreet fun with no strings attached. Must be disease and drug free

I'm passionate, discreet, love a good sense of humor.

I've also always had a fantasy to be with a HOT muscular, strong guy! However, I'm non judgemental and love all body types

My Ideal Person I am real and i have heArd that there r alot of fakes on this site. .im not one of them. .. yes i do have some curves. .i know what i want and i know how to please a guy. .Looking for passion and hot seductive sex who likes to take control and tame down the TIGRESS in me! You give.... you shall receive! I Like when a guy takes control but I also like to turn the tables

Discretion is a must! I am a family person, not wanting to change anything at home. Just looking for FWB, someone to fulfill my fantasies and some dicreet fun.

Life is very busy, so if I don't get back to you right of way, please be patient.

So if you're interested, send me a message....lets play

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 9, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: