pinkoitaly 37 / M
"smart man for girls and couple"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 17, 2014

To view all of
pinkoitaly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkoitaly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tatuata78
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
lethavefunguys
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Karen2147
Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
VNcuriousCPL
HCMC, Vietnam
mw4mmm
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
Stefanie_vn
Oregon, United States
tocdaidanhda
Cau Giay, Vietnam
Want_have_some
phuket, Thailand
the_rawen
New York, United States
 
Status
pinkoitaly 37/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
I'm dynamic man, enterprising, educated and healthy, open-minded and clever, I take care of my person in mind and body.
Traveling the world, I love art and culture, theater and music, good wine and food, interesting things.
I am looking for women or couples to spend moments of mutual pleasure, starting with a drink and then eventually move on, I'm not very easily. I am looking for interesting people, educated and clean as I am, absolutely no who doesn't want use condom, respect starts from that.
kisses

My Ideal Person Smart,clean and without desease,l like people with smile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pinkoitaly's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: head companies
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: