pinknpretty1969 47 / F
"I'm curious about what happens here and I am looking to satisfy that curiosity"
Killeen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
pinknpretty1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinknpretty1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,362 Active Members!*
 
Status
pinknpretty1969 47/F
Killeen, Texas
Introduction
I am a down to earth individual that is interested in trying something new. I have a great personality (all my friends tell me so) and would possibly be interested in meeting someone who has a great personality to compliment mine, I like to eat out(btw, I am a great cook),read books, watch movies, take long walks, travel, and FYI...I can handle my business in and out of the bedroom, You can take that anyway you want! If this is something you may be interested in...well you know what to do...

My Ideal Person Someone that is interested in trying things outside of the box! Spontaneity is a plus...but not required is that you? what I require is discretion and respect, you will definitely receive the same from me in return. Happy hunting!


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of pinknpretty1969's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 9, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: