pinkdragonfly21 34 / F
"Show me the respect I deserve or don't bother me, read my profile it saves us both some time"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
pinkdragonfly21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkdragonfly21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,675 Active Members!*
 
Status
pinkdragonfly21 34/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
No Married Guys !!!
Introduction
I'm a BBW, I'm not some skinny chick, I've got a bum, I've got lumps and bumps etc, but don't let that scare you. I'm good at what I do. If you want some skinny little barbie doll, you are looking in the wrong place. I'm telling you here and now, I'm a big girl.If you don't like it, don't contact me. There are plenty of fish in the sea. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for a nice guy I could possibly end up spending some time with. I'm not a one night stand kinda girl. No one kinky or weird thanks, I'm just not that kind of girl. I'm over judgmental men, if you don't like big girls, don't waste your time or mine. Sick of rude guys who think they can treat a girl like dirt. Grow up, respect others and you might get shown some attention

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 11, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: