pinehurst 50 / M
"Wanting a new playmate."
Stillwater, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2003

To view all of
pinehurst's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinehurst's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Heartsundone
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Bonbonbon20155
Minnesota, United States
zoeforfun38
Minnesota, United States
wannabespokn4
Illinois, United States
LovelyLisa4u
Illinois, United States
darkcoco8
Illinois, United States
 
Status
pinehurst 50/M
Stillwater, Minnesota
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

White male looking for a new playmate. I am pretty easy to get along with. I am most comfortable in Wranglers and Justins, but naked with the right woman is right there also. I am not real hard to please, Be honest and upfront with me and its all good. I love oral giving and receiving, I like a woman who likes to dress up every now and then. I can go from just a great fuck to making love and being sensual.

My Ideal Person I am picky but not real picky. You must be clean, you must give a crap about what you look like. After that, its about attraction. If you tell me you love oral, then love oral, if you tell me you love dressing up for sex, then honestly love dressing up for sex. Its not difficult. Honesty gets you everywhere with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of pinehurst's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Stillwater, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: