pineapplekeylime 38 / 30 / C
"wanna play? looking to play alot"
washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2004

To view all of
pineapplekeylime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pineapplekeylime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LordMistress
Virginia, United States
onelove19one
Virginia, United States
bpandmgforu
Virginia, United States
V70622
Maryland, United States
massflash2
Maryland, United States
youngandbold1997
Maryland, United States
alwayslookin662
Georgia, United States
ChillBud4u
Virginia, United States
ransonguy06
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
pineapplekeylime 38/C
washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
we are 2 horny cats. we were together for awhile, then we broke up. we are together again, but we are not a couple. we just fuck, and want to fuck others. we are both bi, and like i said very horny. we are looking for mm, ff, mfm, fmf. we r both busy, so mm or ff works better. timing is everything for us. sometimes we do have fill in partners. there is one new one that has join us. we r just looking for a good time so please dont waste our times

My Ideal Person we love all types of people for sex. in women we like for her to love giving and getting head. we like sweet girls and we like bad girls. in men we like smooth and clean. you must be very very str8 acting and VERY discreet!! we mature enough to handle one night stands. fuck buddies are always good. hotel sex is fun. we don't mind traveling for real people and a great time. let the fun begin!!

Information
  • 38/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1978 June 15, 1986
Travels to: rehoboth beach, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D