pincushion2nv 46 / F
"Hot couple looking for same or single female"
Central FL, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
pincushion2nv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pincushion2nv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
 
Status
pincushion2nv 46/F
Central FL, Florida
Introduction
Hot brunette w/big breasts.... Loves exotic wear and role play. Outdoors, Indoors... Places you might get caught. Lost balls on the golf course, fishing in the bullrushes, Any excuse for a quickie. Enjoys sunbathing nude on the boat.

He is a straight male looking for female to play with while she watches or full swap couple. Athletic build. Looks like "Fez" from the 70's Show. Very sexy and will not leave you wanting.

*** I will only respond to email with Face Photos included.***

LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us (Pincushion2nv) remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.


My Ideal Person Athletic couple, single female or single male ... Clean, Well Kept, Likes the finer things in life...
Non- smoker preferred...She is not bi, prefers soft touch only with females... He would like full swap. Same room only couple...

We enjoy having fun. Personality is a plus. We like to laugh!

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Central FL, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None