pinal2 32 / F
"More Interested in Females, 2nd choice Couples"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2010

To view all of
pinal2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinal2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,642 Active Members!*
 
Status
pinal2 32/F
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Hate judgmental people.
Introduction
I am fun and the female I meet will be glad and honored about it.
Here for lots of fun and enjoy life to the fullest.
Not at all interested in single male.
So guys sorry for that.

My Ideal Person Neat, Clean, Hygienic, Mannered, Gentleman, Good Back ground, High society, easy going, who can share time with me and in general.

Not looking for people who are just limited to bed activities.
Movies, Long Drive, Shopping, Tours and more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Policeman/Policewoman/Prisoner Doctor/Nurse/Patient Prostitute/Pimp Master/slave Stranger/Stranger Boss/Secretary Pupil/Teacher I'm not into role playing Being someone new every night

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NEVER

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pinal2's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Modelling
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: