pilot200555 66 / 57 / C
"Looking for friends and playmates."
Russellville, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2005

To view all of
pilot200555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pilot200555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rjl389
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
rm_Boliver19602
Arkansas, United States
krm72032
Arkansas, United States
gamehendge318la
Louisiana, United States
hotrod59655
Missouri, United States
nascargolfer4
Georgia, United States
luve691
Oregon, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bigblk2011
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
pilot200555 66/C
Russellville, Arkansas
Any couples in the area want to come to a house party?
Introduction
We are a wmc and have been in the lifestyle for many years. We are looking for friends as well and bedroom fun. Couples, sometimes single guys and Hispanic couples or a nice single Hispanic guy for her.. We do NOT do one night stands! He has an implant and can last as long as you want. We are looking for couples and single males, bicurious or straight.

My Ideal Person We want to find someone that likes to have fun. Contact us and lets see where it goes from there. We do not do one night stands or someone working here for a few days. Know what soap and water is and take a bath before you come to play. I can not believe I have to put this down. If your not sure please skip us.

Information
  • 66/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Russellville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1950 June 11, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown