pillowthethird 41 / F
"let's chat and see where it leads. Can't see messages or pics."
Albuquerque, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
pillowthethird's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pillowthethird's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,572,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyblueye282828
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
SVO_16
New Mexico, United States
Vtrapps35
New Mexico, United States
desertbum70
Arizona, United States
etjr76
New Mexico, United States
cantbeatthegeek9
New Mexico, United States
nowornever777777
New Mexico, United States
nobshiner
Montana, United States
hungburqueno
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
pillowthethird 41/F
Albuquerque, Texas
Introduction
Tall, intelligent, dominant gentlemen are my favorite. Chemistry and connection are ideal.

About me? I am comfortable in my appearance. I am fit, thick and curvy. I prefer hard bodied and well endowed men, however my ultimate turn on is a man that doesn't need instruction on how to treat or handle a woman. I am completely insatiable, so if you cannot sustain hours of sex, please do not message me as I really enjoy extended encounters. I am a complete extrovert and love meeting new people. I am not a whore, but I really enjoy sex and being around like minded individuals.

My Ideal Person Fit enough to keep up with me in the bedroom. I prefer dominant men that can handle a strong and confident woman that knows what she wants and likes. Please do not contact me if you are married as I only play with single men. Be a gentleman and don't bother me with your bullshit or lies. I absolutely despise flakes and dishonesty. I'm merely seeking pleasure and fun. I am extremely kind and generous with my attention. .but do not contact me demanding pics or showing me yours unsolicited as I prefer a man to have his brain be his most valuable asset. Since so many of you ask, I do not play with married men because I do not participate in adultery. I do not judge you for your decisions, I merely choose to not be a part of it. I'm in am open marriage and date independently. If you are not afraid of emotional connection and chemistry, you are a frontrunner.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Albuquerque, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 5, 1976
Hometown: albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short