piero0909 57 / M
"filippaldo"
Bury, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2009

To view all of
piero0909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view piero0909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,150,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_desiraction
Quebec, Canada
ulaiken
tel aviv, Israel
annette_shaw
Lancashire, United Kingdom
zayn1951
*paradera, Aruba
amanda5550
Värmland, Sweden
anysex125
Berkshire, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
boafoda36
Lisboa, Portugal
bighornyderbygal
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
piero0909 57/M
Bury, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
well what to put in ?? lucking for good laugh and lot of fun in and out of bed discretion essential.......... not looking for to get serius but some quality time with a mature lady to please
A sensual massage,or a longtime fantasy? Everything is open for discousion .

My Ideal Person I am looking for an actracttive mature woman knows the meaning of discreet
Brain and Beauty is a great combination

ethnic origin are not important,just be open to enjoy the moment,who knows what tomorrow will bring.
NO mindgame please and real

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of piero0909's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Bury, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1959
Hometown: pari, Toscana, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: MD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses