pierced4pleasue3 36 / M
"Looking for someone to spend time with"
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
pierced4pleasue3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pierced4pleasue3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
 
Status
pierced4pleasue3 36/M
Gillette, Wyoming
Needing a local fwb that I can see semi regularly.
Introduction
I'm looking to meet a sexy, fun, kinky girl for a fwb kind of situation. I don't really have the time to travel a lot, so someone close would be best. If being fwb leads to more, great but it's not an expectation. I am serious about the friend part too, talking and keeping up with eachother lives, hanging out at times and doing normal friends stuff, as well as the kinky fun sex lasting hours into the night. I want to know everything that my partner likes, doesn't like, what really turns her on and what she'd like to experiment wirh. Accrual being friends and building that trust makes it easier to try new things and bring up new ideas I think. I look forward to hearing from you and what your kinks you want to explore.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who's fun and outgoing, but yet knows when it's time to take care of what needs to be taken care of. Honesty is one of the most important things, honest about what things are, what you are looking for, what you like or dislike, just be honest about everything in general.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pierced4pleasue3's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1980
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: