pie_rat_sam 55 / M
"Looking for a F / Cpl for FWB/NSA...daytime, hang out, have a cup of coffee.."
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 17, 2011

To view all of
pie_rat_sam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pie_rat_sam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1nceBttn2wiceShy
New Mexico, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
margaritagene
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
pie_rat_sam 55/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Looking for a distraction.......FWB
Introduction
I'm a HWP male. I am straight. I have a laid back, easy going type personality. . I'm non-judgemental and believe that age and weight are just numbers. Attitude is what counts. I've had experience with couples both long term and one time things. I know how to respect boundries and be discreet as discretion is required. I am in a relationship and play discreetly. I stand 6'0", 190 lbs, in shape as I get to the gym at least three times a week. I have a healthy sexual appetite and stamina to match. I am DD free, V-safe. I keep myself shaved bare where it counts as a personal preference. I just kept up with the shaving after the vasectomy, plus it feels great! I am not camera shy nor do I object to being watched. I enjoy oral very much, both giving and receiving. I enjoy extended foreplay and I give a great massage.
I am not much into the club scene as I prefer the more intimate house gatherings.
I have a felxible work schedule during the week which allows for daytime meets as well. Same name at live.
If you would like to know more, email me and I will answer your questions. I try to answer all email even if it is to say a polite no thanks. txt (l0l) biz-e1nt.
iz

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Women or couples that would like to meet for adult activity. I am very turned on by women that squirt or gush when they O. The wetter the better - sheet soaking fun. I enjoy giving and getting a massage (both legit and sensual). I also think tan lines are very sexy.
I am not pushy and I am discreet.
Women/couples for NSA/FWB type relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pie_rat_sam's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1961
Hometown: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Field Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: